Tag Archives: Backing Out Changes

Your Lifeline, The TM1 Transaction Log and how to Undo (or Back Out) Changes

Sometimes we need to restore data to what it was prior to a major update. Or maybe a specific user has made a change and wants to undo that change. All of this is possible in TM1 using the Transaction Log.